One’s level of happiness and purpose in life is quite relevant to what one believes about six important categories of cultural discourse. In this article Father Spitzer defines the six categories, which include quality of life, freedom, ethics, love, suffering, and social responsibility, in light of the four levels of desire/happiness.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [148.54 KB]

Join our growing number of email subscribers.

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the Magis perspective on faith, science, culture, and more.

© 2020 Magis Center | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Powered by Enable

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This